Top 5 Polish Whore Must Haves….

Every nail self confessed Nail Polish whore must have at least one of each of the following polish’s as I am fast finding out

No1 – China Glaze

Photobucket

A top choice for most bloggers & come in a great selection of shades starting from around £6 for a 14ml bottle

No2 – OPI

Photobucket

Another top choice for most nail salons and polish bloggers & at around £5 a bottle it’s not going to break the bank.

No3 – Nfu-Oh

Photobucket

I’m not going to lie the main reason I want this nail polish is for this colour No51 it looks amazing! I’ve read countless blogs & videos on this nail polish & being the mindless polish zombie I am I just have to have it! At £15 a bottle (& what an adorable bottle it is!) it’s definatly not cheap but I need it I want it I must have it! & as it’s pay day on thursday I will have by next month (I apologise in advance for the countless post’s it will inevetably feature in)

No4 – Essie

Photobucket

Bright colours & a cute bottle mean these polishes are extremly popular with nail addict’s all over & at a good price too starting at £5 for a 15ml bottle

No5 – Deborah Lippman

Photobucket

Another great nail polish brand but it doesnt come cheap from around £15 although you can find a good deal on places like amazon & ebay.

Unfortunatly as addicted to Nail polish as I am I don’t have any of these polish’s in my collection *sad face* due to the fact they aren’t your everyday polish’s that I see out & about. But I do plan to try out at least one polish from all of the collections & see if they differ from the more affordable (cheaper) polish’s I already have.

So are there any polish’s that you would reccomend? Do you have any from the collections above? What’s your favourites? Let me know in the comments below

Photobucket

2 thoughts on “Top 5 Polish Whore Must Haves….

Express your addiction...

