I’ve Been Nominated!..

I would like to thank Irnbb from Polish Me Up for nominating my blog for the Versatile Blogger Award!

Here are the rules:

Nominate 15 fellow bloggers who are relatively new to blogging.
Let them know that you have nominated them.
Share 7 random facts about yourself.
Thank the blogger(s) who nominated you.
Add the Versatile Blogger Award picture to your blog post.

7 random facts about me

1. I am absolutely terrified of slugs! I was going to post a picture for emphasis but as soon as the pictures popped up on google I had a mini freak out & had to lie down (yep I’m a weirdo)
2. I plan to be a leopard in my next life so I can wear leopard print all the time
3. I’m a hoarder & will collect anything it’s currently Nail Polish, Pretty boxes & Lipstick
4. I beleive in all things supernatural & I’m still gutted I didn’t get my letter to Hogwarts School Of Witchcraft & Wizardry
5. I Love Dean Winchester! <3!

Photobucket

5. Dean Winchester. Isn't he just freaking adorable!.

6. I love love love anything Disney I want to be Ariel from The Little mermaid!

Photobucket

Meet Stevie/Stephen he's looking at bit worse for wear after 23 years but he's still so cute!

7. I have a Teddy bear that sits on my bed that I’ve had literally since I was born he’s called Teddy Stephen. I know what a random name for a Teddy Bear? & no I don’t know why apparently I came home from nursery one day & announced he was called Stephen & he has been ever since (I was wierd even as a child)

My Nominations
(These are not all necessarily new to blogging)
Another big thank you to Polish Me Up for nominating me :)!

Photobucket

14 thoughts on “I’ve Been Nominated!..

  1. Pingback: I’ve Been Nominated! « cosmetic journey…in the city

  2. Pingback: I’ve Been Nominated! | Canary Fayre

Express your addiction...

