Weekend Nails – Week 13 – Pretty Pastel Flowers

Hi guy’s I was unsure of what to do this weekend as I wasn’t going anywhere so I thought I’d keep them cute & easy…

Photobucket

Here’s what I used, Revlon Top speed – Cloud (it’s such a gorgeous lilac/lavender colour I love it), Sally Hansen Xtreme wear – Mellow Yellow & the last is is Evie glam in Aqua (it’s never seen aqua imo) This was just a really cheap polish I picked up in some random shop I just really liked the colour. So heres my pretty flowers….

Photobucket…..
Photobucket
They aren’t bad for my first attempt at flowered nails & I’ll definatly try them again soon, what do you think?

& also if you ever want me to show you a turtorial on any of my nails I’d be happy to do so just ask.

Hope you all had a good weekend, How did you do your nails?

Photobucket

2 thoughts on “Weekend Nails – Week 13 – Pretty Pastel Flowers

Express your addiction...

