Weekend Nails – Week 17 – Geometric Not so Genious

This wasn’t my original plan for my nails my original design was this…

genius

how super freaking awesome is that but try as I might it would just not turn out well for me by this time I was a little bit stressed out. If any of you manage to master this please help me lol

Anyway this is what I ended up doing the colours look insanely bright although they are actually green pastels (stupid camera) lol any I got this idea from here.

IMG_1246

I have a plan for next weekends nails but whether they work out or not is a different story lol

sig-1

Dont forget to enter my Canary Fayre giveaway!!  giveaway

One thought on “Weekend Nails – Week 17 – Geometric Not so Genious

Express your addiction...

