Weekend Nails – Week 18 – Emerald Street

This wasn’t my original plan for my nails but I bought these gorgeous new earrings for my night out which you can see here although I didn’t actually end up wearing them in the end because they got all tangled & I couldn’t get them undone 😦 but heres what I used….

IMG_1332

Nails Inc – Emerald Street & Gallery Colours – Gold Sparkle….

IMG_1331
I absolutely LOVE this colour it’s so deep & pretty & shiny. I love Nails inc polishs these are definitely my favourite nail polish’s & these colours look stunning together although they do look rather christmassy lol.

pbnc

One thought on “Weekend Nails – Week 18 – Emerald Street

Express your addiction...

