Love at first shine ♔

It’s here!

I love it!

It’s my very first Essie nail polish!….

Photobucket

Say hello to a ‘Shine Of The Times’.

This will be on my weekend mani which I will now be posting tomorrow as I have to repaint my nails now this has arrived. It also arrived with 3 new friends

Lasting finish, Rimmel Lasting Finish

Wish, Dream & Angel (aren’t they pretty names)

My new mani will be using one of these colours with the shine of the times as a topcoat but first I have to decide which colour so for now I will leave you with my current mani….

Photobucket

for this I used…..

Photobucket

Have you tried Shine Of the times? What do you think? Are you an Essie fan? I think I will be from now on!

Photobucket

2 thoughts on “Love at first shine ♔

  1. Pingback: Weekend Nails – Week 4 – Flakie Fun ♔ « Confession's Of A Nail Polish Addict.

Express your addiction...